skip to content

Childcare Office

 

The Childcare Office, 21 Trumpington Street, Cambridge, CB2 1QA

If you are a member of staff, a student or a visiting scholar of the University, you can contact us to discuss your particular circumstances, any childcare issues or just gather childcare information.

Please note this is not a drop in service.

 

Sue Davis, Manager of Childcare Services

sue.davis@admin.cam.ac.uk

Ph: 01223 765305 


Siobhan Lowe, Childcare Services Administrator

siobhan.lowe@admin.cam.ac.uk

Ph: 01223 760901 


Childcare Information Service

Sarah Andrew, Childcare Information Adviser

sarah.andrew@admin.cam.ac.uk

Ph: 01223 332249

 


Lynn Barr, Childcare Services Administrator

lynn.barr@admin.cam.ac.uk

Ph: 01223 332249

(Monday and Tuesday) 


University of Cambridge Holiday Playscheme

Emmie Vickery, Playscheme Co-ordinator

emmie.vickery@admin.cam.ac.uk 

Ph: 01223 764186

 


Harriet Chillingworth, Deputy Playscheme Co-ordinator

harriet.chillingworth@admin.cam.ac.uk

Ph: 01223 330766

 

Lucy Jones, Playscheme Assistant

playscheme@admin.cam.ac.uk

Ph: 01223 330766

 

Georgina Lawrence, Playscheme Administrator

playscheme@admin.cam.ac.uk

Ph: 01223 339905