skip to content
 

Each College has a designated childcare contact who is a point of contact and a voice for student parents within their College.

The College Childcare Contacts are required to signpost students to the Childcare Office, provide information on their College's family accommodation, and have knowledge of the financial support available to student parents. They are also encouraged to work with the College in order to ensure that arrival, orientation and social, pastoral and academic events are accessible to all student parents. Along with the MCR, Childcare Contacts are also encouraged to play a role in organising child-friendly events to enable student parents to meet, as well as facilitate communications between them.

If you have an issue relating to your status as a student parent at your College then please contact your designated College Childcare Contact directly. Please see table below for contact details.

College Childcare Contacts

College Childcare Contact Position Email Tel.
Christ's Nicolas Watkins-Wright Tutorial Office Manager st-assistant@christs.cam.ac.uk (7)64656
Churchill Rebecca Sawalmeh Postgraduate Administrator postgrad@chu.cam.ac.uk (3)36157
Clare Yuanyuan Zhu Graduate Administrator yz775@cam.ac.uk  (3)30715
Clare Hall Rebecca Williams Tutorial Administrator tutorial.office@clarehall.cam.ac.uk (3)32363
Corpus Christi Tessa Milne Graduate Administrator graduate-administrator@corpus.cam.ac.uk (3)38038  
Darwin Dr Simone Weyand Deputy Dean sw644@cam.ac.uk  
Downing Dr Sarah Pickard Academic Registrar sjp54@dow.cam.ac.uk (3)34811
Emmanuel The Revd Jeremy Caddick Graduate Tutor jlc24@cam.ac.uk (3)34289
Fitzwilliam Sue Free Graduate Tutor's Secretary sjf1000@cam.ac.uk (3)32035
Girton Wendy Klein Postgraduate Administrator wjk22@cam.ac.uk  (7)66673
Gonville & Caius Dr Laura McMahon Graduate Tutor lcm31@cam.ac.uk  (7)60182
Homerton Kelly Collinwood Graduate Administrator kc493@homerton.cam.ac.uk  (7)47158
Hughes Hall Monica Kelly Education Manager education.manager@hughes.cam.ac.uk (3)30664
Jesus Tom Heywood Graduate Administrator t.heywood@jesus.cam.ac.uk  (3) 39421
King's Ania Garcia Graduate Administrator ania.garcia@kings.cam.ac.uk  
Lucy Cavendish Filipa Goncalves  Student Office & Records Administrator studentoffice@lucy.cam.ac.uk   
Magdalene Sarah Rees Graduate Officer gradassist@magd.cam.ac.uk (3)32002
Murray Edwards Beverley Watts Tutorial Office Manager

Tutorial@murrayedwards.cam.ac.uk

(7)62203
Newnham Rachel Rowe Senior Academic Administrator tutorial.office@newn.cam.ac.uk

(3) 35791

Pembroke Dr Becky Coombs College Registrar becky.coombs@pem.cam.ac.uk (3)38112
Peterhouse Dr Stephen Hampton Senior Tutor tutorial@pet.cam.ac.uk (3)38217
Queens' Julia Calver Tutorial Receptionist tutorial.office@queens.cam.ac.uk (3)35571
Robinson Sharon Upton Graduate Secretary sbu21@cam.ac.uk (7)61299
         
St Catharine's Dr David Bainbridge Tutor and Director of Studies in Vet. Anatomy db125@cam.ac.uk (3)38355
St Edmund's

Maria Gloag

Director of Student Welfare and Wellbeing mgfg3@cam.ac.uk  (7)67068
St John's Audrey Hewson Tutorial Manager a.r.hewson@joh.cam.ac.uk (3)38656
Selwyn Samantha Carr Graduate Admissions Officer sc423@cam.ac.uk (3)31910
Sidney Sussex Shaun Darby Postgraduate Office Administrator gradoffice@sid.cam.ac.uk (3)38810
Trinity Sheila Ellis Graduate Tutorial Secretary grad.tutor@trin.cam.ac.uk (3)37002
Trinity Hall Clare Kerr Postgraduate Administrator cak34@cam.ac.uk (7)60985
Wolfson Rajashree Dhanaraj Tutorial Office Manager tutorial-manager@wolfson.cam.ac.uk (3)35905